New Home

Hi. I’m back and it’s been a year or so since I last dropped a blog in this site.

I read my past blogs and I can’t believe I have over a hundred twenty blogs posted. That’s an accomplishment since I am a master procrastinator. I won’t make this short stop excruciating for you guys to read, considering I always write long blogs which I realized no longer works in a world of tweets and instagram.

I have migrated my blog to a new site and I hope you visit my new home if you have time. I miss being in wordpress as I have gained a few friends here, a few years back. Friends meaning, I have exchange several messages and comments here and there.

Anyway, I have just built the site so it’s fairly new and I am re-blogging some of my old posts. Don’t worry though because I have fresh stories to tell and a whole lot add ons to share in my site.

I hope to see you at venuspeaks.com and don’t forget to subscribe.

Have a great day and keep in touch!

Leave a comment